Ireland squad for Six Nations 2020 – 34 players list

Injury-hit so fly-half Johnny Sexton was named Ireland captain for the 2020 Six Nations which to be played from the 1st February and team will be playing under the new coach Andy Farrell who has revealed squad of Ireland for Six nations championship.

Steps to Watch Women's Rugby World Cup Online

  1. Get a trusted VPN for Rugby. Go with ExpressVPN (49% off on annual plan)
  2. Connect to a server location in Switzerland.
  3. Sign up at Zattoo.
  4. Enjoy Womens Rugby World cup watching!

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch rugby games online kindly contact support person via live Chat or Email.

Watch Women's Rugby World cup live with #1 VPN

With injury in the Early december Sexton who is still in doubt for the opening game against scotland on 2 February.

One of the notable omission of Rob Kearney from the squad although his younger brother Dave, who has impressed for Leinster recently and he is included for the 2020 six nations competition.

Ireland Six Nations 2020 Squad:


  • Max Deegan
  • Caelan Doris
  • Ultan Dillane
  • Tadhg Furlong
  • Cian Healy
  • Dave Heffernan
  • Iain Henderson
  • Rob Herring
  • Ronan Kelleher
  • Dave Kilcoyne
  • Jack McGrath
  • Jack O’Donoghue
  • Peter O’Mahony
  • Tom O’Toole
  • Andrew Porter
  • James Ryan
  • CJ Stander
  • Devin Toner
  • Josh van der Flier


  • Will Addison
  • Bundee Aki
  • Billy Burns
  • Ross Bryne
  • Andrew Conway
  • John Cooney
  • Keith Earls
  • Chris Farrell
  • Robbie Henshaw
  • Dave Kearney
  • Jordan Larmour
  • Luke McGrath
  • Conor Murray
  • Garry Ringrose
  • Jacob Stockdale

Leave a Comment